• Twitter
  • Google plus
  • Facebook
  • Whatsapp

Our Team

Mr. Khalid Rana

CHAIRMAN

Mr. Jaideep Narindra

FOUNDER & CEO
Jaideep.narindra@4-square.net

Mr. Bilal Khalid Rana

BUSINESS DIRECTOR
bilal.khalid.rana@4-square.net

Mr. Pascoal Dias

GENERAL MANAGER (MEDIA SOLUTIONS)
pascoal.dias@4-square.net

Mr. Derick George

ACCOUNT MANAGER (DIGITAL SIGNAGE)
derick.george@4-square.net

Mr. Kashif Ali

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT
accounts@4-square.net

Mr. Mohammed Omer Faridi

SALES & PROJECT COORDINATOR
omer.faridi@4-square.net

Mr. Shyam Shankar

IT HEAD (DIGITAL SIGNAGE)
shyam.shankar@4-square.net

Mr. Muhammad Ans Aqil

SOFTWARE SUPPORT (DIGITAL SIGNAGE)
ans.aqil@4-square.net

Mr. Peterson Pilares

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
peterson.pilares@4-square.net

Mr. Frans Jerome Eusebio

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
frans@4-square.net

Mr. Rizwan Khalid Rana

SALES EXECUTIVE
(MEDIA SOLUTIONS)
rizwan.khalid@4-square.net

Mr. Hassan Khalid

SALES EXECUTIVE
(DIGITAL SIGNAGE)
hassan.khalid@4-square.net

Ms. Nibha Pandey

PRE-SALES MANAGER (DIGITAL SIGNAGE)
nibha.pandey@4-square.net

Mr. Muzammil Hussain

LOGISTICS & PROJECT COORDINATOR
muzammil.hussain@4-square.net

Mr. Pratul Kapoor

LOGISTICS & PROJECT COORDINATOR
pratul.kapoor@4-square.net

Mr. Abdulla Wahab

SOFTWARE SUPPORT (DIGITAL SIGNAGE)
abdullah.wahab@4-square.net

Mr. Kevin Albert

TECHNICAL AND SOFTWARE SUPPORT (DIGITAL SIGNAGE)
kevin.albert@4-square.net

Mr. Anish Vijayan

INSTALLATION SPECIALIST
anish.vijayan@4-square.net

Mr. Harish K

INSTALLATION ASSISTANT

Mr. Mohammad Waqas

INSTALLATION ASSISTANT
mohammad.waqas@4-square.net

Mr. Sanju K

INSTALLATION ASSISTANT