• Twitter
  • Google plus
  • Facebook

Our Team

Mr. Khalid Rana

CHAIRMAN

Mr. Jaideep Narindra

FOUNDER & MANAGING DIRECTOR
Jaideep.narindra@4-square.net
+973 34300007

Mr. Bilal Khalid Rana

BUSINESS DIRECTOR
bilal.khalid.rana@4-square.net
+973 33667700

Mr. Pascoal Dias

GENERAL MANAGER (MEDIA SOLUTIONS)
pascoal.dias@4-square.net
+973 33276669

Mr. Derick George

ACCOUNT MANAGER (DIGITAL SIGNAGE)
derick.george@4-square.net
+973 37724888.

Mr. Shyam Shankar

SOFTWARE SPECIALIST
shyam.shankar@4-square.net
+973 33395330

Mr. Mohammed Omer Faridi

SALES & PROJECT COORDINATOR
omer.faridi@4-square.net
+973 33871099

Mr. Peterson Pilares

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
peterson.pilares@4-square.net
+973 37355580

Mr. Kashif Ali

ACCOUNTANT
accounts@4-square.net
+973 35347767

Mr. Anish Vijayan

INSTALLATION SPECIALIST
anish.vijayan@4-square.net
+973 33232654

Mr. Muhammad Ans Aqil

ASSISTANT SOFTWARE SPECIALIST
(DIGITAL SIGNAGE)
ans.aqil@4-square.net
+973 36564969

MR. HARISH K

INSTALLATION ASSISTANT
+973 35116803

Mr. Rizwan Khalid Rana

SALES EXECUTIVE
(MEDIA SOLUTIONS)
rizwan.khalid@4-square.net
+973 33056405

Mr. Frans Jerome Eusebio

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
frans@4-square.net
+973 36234477

Mr. Muzammil Hussain

SALES EXECUTIVE
(DIGITAL SIGNAGE)
muzammil.hussain@4-square.net
+973 36188143

Mr. Hassan Khalid

SALES EXECUTIVE
(DIGITAL SIGNAGE)
hassan.khalid@4-square.net
+973 34040695

Ms. Nibha Pandey

SENIOR MEDIA CONSULTANT (MEDIA SOLUTIONS)
nibha.pandey@4-square.net
+973 33187818

Ms. Anna Sajtos

SENIOR MEDIA CONSULTANT (MEDIA SOLUTIONS)
anna.sajtos@4-square.net
+973 39901353

Mr. Mohammad Waqas

INSTALLATION ASSISTANT
mohammad.waqas@4-square.net
+973 33393021